Marco Polo-Newport Authority Mixtape.



As promised from the interview, we hitting you up with that Marco Polo album precursor. Tracklisting is:

1 Newport Authority Intro 
2 Skoob (of Das Efx) – How I Get Down REMIX (Cuts by Jayceeoh) 
3 Special Teamz – 1 Call (Cuts By Jayceeoh) 
4 Masta Ace Interlude 
5 Masta Ace feat. Big Noyd – Do It Man 
6 Large Professor – The Radar (Cuts By DJ Revolution*                                                                                     7 Grand Daddy I.U. – Veteran (Cuts by DJ Linx) 
8 Torae – Good God Interlude 
9 Kool G. Rap and D.V. Alias Khryst – Hood Tales*                                                                                           10 Boot Camp Clik – He Gave His Life 
11 Boot Camp Clik – Hate All You Want 
12 Brooklyn Academy – The Growler 
13 O.C. Interlude 
14 Skyzoo – Block Sh*t (Cuts By DJ Linx) 
15 Kardinal Offishall – War*                                                       16 O Dot Allstars feat. Catalyst, Copywrite, Tage and Kingdom – U Must 
17 Torae – Casualty 
18 Supernatural Interlude 
19 Rasco – What Happened To The Game 
20 Not A f*cking Game Interlude 
21 Block McCloud feat. Jean Grae – All A Game (Cuts By DJ Linx) 
22 Brand Nubian Interlude 
23 Sadat X feat. Boss Money – If You 
24 Pumpkinhead feat. Roc Marciano (of The UN) – Swordfish REMIX 
25 Boot Camp Clik – Yeah 
26 Pumpkinhead feat. Arch Rival – Exclusive 

*=Port Authority Exclusive

Link1 Link2 (.Zip File)

Sphere: Related Content

There is 1 comment

Add yours

Post a new comment