DJ Statik Selektah-Spell My Name Right (The Album), Cover + Tracklisting.

01. Intro Ft. DJ Premier & Termanology
02. “Stop, Look, Listen” Ft. Styles, Termanology & Q-Tip
03. “Express Yourself 08″ Ft. Termanology, Talib Kweli, & Consequence
04. “6 In The Morning” Ft. Joell Ortiz, Kool G Rap, And Sheek Louch
05. “What Would You Do!?” Ft. Freeway & Cassidy
06. “Make A Movie” (Interlude) Ft. Dj Khaled
07. “Bam Bam” Ft. Red Cafe, Termanology, & Mims
08. “G Shit (Showoff Mix)” Ft. Uncle Murder, Sev-one, Termanology &
09. “Back Against The Wall” Ft Cormega & Royce 5’9
10. “Hardcore (So You Wanna Be)” Ft Reks And Termanology
11. “No Mistakes Allowed” Ft. Doug E. Fresh, Tony Touch, Scram Jones,
DP-One, DJ Gi-joe, DJ Revolution, and Esoteric
12. Clinton Sparks Interlude
13. “Punch Out” Ft Big Shug Of The Gangstarr Foundation
14. “The Good Life (Give It Up)” Ft. M.O.P.
15. “Big Dreamers” Ft. Reks
16. “No Holding Back” Ft Cormega And AZ
17. “Got Me Goin’ (Hip Hop)” Ft. Slum Village And Granite State
18. “Time To Say Goodbye” Ft Evidence & Alchemist
19. “It’s Over Now” Ft. Termanology & AG (DITC)
20. “Talk To Me” Ft. Jon Hope, Reks & Skyzoo
21. “Did What We Had To Do” Ft. Krs-one, Larry Cheeba, & Large Professor

Statik recruited a pretty noteworthy lineup, we hope this is good mixtape dj compilation. Review coming soon.

Meanwhile check out Express Yourself 08 if you haven’t peeped it yet.

Sphere: Related Content

There is 1 comment

Add yours

Post a new comment