Free Music: Killer Mike-Ghetto Extraordinary.

Via Cocaine Blunts

I’ve posted about Killer’s label woes before that led to his followup to his debut Monster, Ghetto Extraordinary, being shelved indefinitely. Now that’s been signed to SMC (home of Wu-Tang, Pharaohe Monch, and others), Killer Mike is teaming up with Hip Hop DX to offer the album as a free download.

The album has features from M.O.P., Ice Cube, Jagged Edge, Big Boi, Three 6 Mafia & 8 Ball & MJG, among others. Production is by Organized Noize, Andre 3000, David Banner, Three 6 Mafia and more.

Here’s the tracklisting from Hip Hop

1 Get Em Shawty f. Three 6 Mafia (prod. by Three Six Mafia)
2 Gorilla Pimpin (Ghetto Extraordinary) f. 8Ball & MJG (prod. by Mello)
3 Bad Day / Worst Day (prod. by Beat Bullies)
4 Mama Said (prod. by Organized Noize)
5 Gonna Go to Ghana (prod. by Andre3000)
6 Niggaz Down South (prod. by Beat Bullies)
7 Shot Down (prod. by Organized Noize)
8 Chose Me f. SL Jones & Scar (prod. by Ron Browz)
9 My Chrome f. Big Boi (prod. by Mr. DJ of Dungeon Family)
10 Leave This Hood f. Jagged Edge
11 Aye-O (prod. by David Banner)
12 Speak Lord (prod. by Organized Noize)

Bonus Tracks:
13 Push Back f. M.O.P.
14 Bad Day / Worst Day Remix (Clean) f. Ice Cube (prod. by Beat Bullies)

Download it here (Sharebee Mirror)

Sphere: Related Content

There are no comments

Add yours