Eminem remixes Masta Ace’s Slaughtahouse for RMXXOLOGY, Video.

Off of RMXXOLOGY which is in stores now.

Delicious Vinyl’s RMXXOLOGY, the all-new, 15-track album featuring classic tracks by Young MC, The Pharcyde, Masta Ace, The Brand New Heavies, and Fatlip re-imagined by artists including Peaches, Hot Chip, and Eminem is now available on iTunes. The singles for the album have been burning up the charts in the UK and here in the US.

Bonus Download (Mp3): Aaron LaCrate & Debonair Samir- Young MC-Know How Theme

Sphere: Related Content

There are no comments

Add yours