Royce Da 5’9″ – The Bar Exam 2 (Mixed by Green Lantern), Download.

It’s been wayyyy too long since we talked with Royce about The Bar Exam 1. Now, after a bit on anticipation & delays Bar Exam 2 is finally here.


01 Crazed Madman Intro
02 Heat to the Streets f. Kid Vishis (prod. Green Lantern)
03 It’s the New
04 I’m Me Freestyle
05 I’m Nice
06 Gun Music (prod. Green Lantern)
07 Weatherman f. Sucka Free & Kid Vishis
08 I’m the Shit Fool!!! (Interlude)
09 We Deep f. Trick Trick (prod. Denaun Porter)
10 Let the Beat Build Freestyle f. Stretch Money
11 Royal Flush Freestyle f. Canibus & Elzhi
12 Jockin My Fresh (prod. Green Lantern)
13 Gettin Money Freestyle
14 Gangsta Remix f. Akon (prod. Green Lantern)
15 Happy Bar Exam 2 f. Marv Won
16 Ignorant Shit Freestyle
17 Flow Boy f. Tondalaya
18 Been Shot Down (prod. Green Lantern)
19 J-Ro vs. Mike B (Skit)
20 Kill Em Pt. 2 f. Kid Vishis
21 Wall Street f. June The Great
22 Royce Outro

Royce Da 5’9″ – The Bar Exam 2 (Mixed by Green Lantern)

(Armed Robbed from HHDX)

Sphere: Related Content

There is 1 comment

Add yours

Post a new comment