Torae & Marco Polo – Double Barrel Album Artwork.

Via NR

01 Intro ft. DJ Premier
02 Double Barrel featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
03 Smoke ft. Lil Fame of M.O.P.
04 Party Crashers
05 But Wait
06 Lifetime featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
07 Rah Rah Sh*t
08 Danger
09 Stomp ft. Guilty Simpson
10 World Play
11 Hold Up ft. Masta Ace & Sean Price
12 Coney Island
13 Get It
14 Crashing Down ft. Saukrates & S-Roc (Bonus Track)

I like the cover, don’t get me wrong, but I kinda wish it was this. Regardless I’m excited for this. Guest list is promising too: Guilty Simpson, Masta Ace, Sean P, Fame AND Premo? Damn.

Plus: Another installment of Double Barrel Tuesdays, this time Tor goes over Marco’s beat for Heltah Skeltah “Insane”.

DOWNLOAD: Torae – Insane Freestyle
DOWNLOAD: Heltah Skeltah – Insane
Sphere: Related Content

There are no comments

Add yours