Mars – Life on Mars Vol. 1, Mixtape.

Late pass on this mixtape from producer Mars, with appearances from The Game, Phonte and Marsha Ambrosius. Mars is part of the production group 1500 or Nothin’ who produced “Dope Boys” and “Touch Down” on L.A.X. Life on Mars is futuristic and sometimes excessively pop, but still very soulful. Can’t wait for volume 2.

Download: Mars – Life on Mars Vol. 1

via 2dopeboyz

Tracklisting after the jump

01. Grand Opening
02. T.I. Speaks On Mars
03. All I Need To Get By f. Latoya Williams
04. Sweety Lady f. Musiq Soulchild
05. Through My Eyes f. The Game
06. Autumn Love Song f. Phonte
07. If I Were Your Man
08. Marsha Ambrosius Interlude
09. Soon As f. Marsha Ambrosius
10. Drummer Boy Speaks
11. Let Me Roll
12. Don’t Go Alone f. James Fauntleroy
13. Work Your Body f. Larrance
14. Where R You Now f. JF
15. 1000 Miles f. JF
16. Just For Now f. JF
17. WTF t. JF
18. Why f. Joi StaRR
19. It’s You f. Tweet
20. Make You Mine
21. So Easy f. Musiq Soulchild
22. One time On the Block f. Snoop, The Game, & J Black
23. Cool Out Track
24. Grand Closing

Sphere: Related Content

There are 2 comments

Add yours

Post a new comment