Mayer Hawthorne – Maybe So, Maybe No, Video & Tour Dates.

This is some gorgeous throwback soul perfect for your next BBQ. Video is on point too; ladies love cool Mayer. A Strange Arrangement drops in September.

This song is actually a cover of a song by Detroit group New Holidays. O-Dub at Soul Sides has the scoop.

DOWNLOAD: Mayer Hawthorne & the County – Maybe So, Maybe No

Tour dates for Mayer Hawthorne and the County after the jump.

Sat, Sep 05: Seattle, WA at Bumbershoot Festival | www
Thu, Sep 10: Los Angeles at The Roxy
Sun, Sep 13: San Luis Obispo at Downtown Brew |
Tue, Sep 15: San Francisco at Rickshaw Stop |
Wed, Sep 16: Santa Cruz at Catalyst (Atrium) |
Fri, Sep 18: Portland at MusicFest NW
Sat, Sep 19: Eugene at WOW Hall | www
Mon, Sep 21: Salt Lake City at Kilby Court
Wed, Sep 23: Denver at Larimer Lounge | www
Thu, Sep 24: Omaha at The Waiting Room
Fri, Sep 25: Chicago at Dark Room | www
Sat, Sep 26: Ann Arbor at Blind Pig | www
Sun, Sep 27: Toronto at Drake Hotel | www
Tue, Sep 29: Boston at Great Scott | www
Wed, Sep 30: Philadelphia at Johnny Brendas
Thu, Oct 01: Brooklyn at The Knitting Factory
Fri, Oct 02: New York at Mercury Lounge
Sun, Oct 04: Washington DC at DC9 | www
Mon, Oct 05: Chapel Hill at Local 506 | www
Tue, Oct 06: Atlanta at Druken Unicorn
Wed, Oct 07: Orlando at The Social | www
Fri, Oct 09: New Orleans at Parish, HOB | www
Sat, Oct 10: Austin at Red 7 | Tickets
Wed, Oct 14: Scottsdale, AZ at Chasers
Thu, Oct 15: San Diego at Canes | www

Sphere: Related Content

There are 3 comments

Add yours

Post a new comment