Elzhi – The Leftovers UnMixedtape, Mixtape.

This is a nice comp of unreleased Elzhi tracks and collabos, some of which we’ve posted before. Beats by Jake One, Oh No, Black Milk and DJ Spinna, among others. No direct link on this one, go to Elzhi’s site to download the tape.

Download: Elzhi – The Leftovers UnMixedtape

Hit the jump for the track listing.

01. The Great (Prod. Oh No)

02. Deep (Prod. Black Milk)

03. Contra (Feat. Danny Brown) (Prod. Apollo Brown)

04. Like This (Prod. Black Milk)

05. Red, Black And Green (Prod. Black Milk)

06. Glow (Prod. Jake One)

07. Living (Prod. DJ Dez)

08. Dream (Prod. Jake One)

09. The Crowd (Prod. Leef)

10. Dedication (Feat. Fes Roc) (Prod. DJ Dez)

11. Colors Remix (Prod. DJ Spinna)

12. Flyest (Feat. Smitty) (Prod. Denmark Vessey)

13. 5 Man Hustle (Prod. Black Milk)

14. Clash Of The Titans (Feat. Vstyles, Royce da 5’9", Rapper Big Pooh & Phat Kat) (Prod. MoSS)

Sphere: Related Content

There are no comments

Add yours