Dam-Funk – 3012.

All City Dublin strikes again with the seventh entry in their continuing series of 10″ releases. Each one pairs up two producers who bang out instrumentals tailor made for beat-heads. Daedelus, who was on the last edition with Teebs, called All City “a celebration of beats.” LA Series #7 pairs Dam-Funk and Computer Jay. “3012″ is a masterstroke of funk. Also peep the glorious West Coast homage that is Dam-Funk’s “Hood Pass Intact” video.

Download: Dam-Funk – 3012

Sphere: Related Content

There are no comments

Add yours