Duck Sauce – Essential Mix.


Duck Sauce (we’re talking A-Trak and Armand Van Helden… although the condiment is maybe equally as awesome) is preparing for the release of their forthcoming album Quack, due out early next year, with a 2 hour essential mix on BBC Radio1. BBC Radio1 is known for their solid mixes (as seen in the past when we’ve mentioned Jamie XX ) and this one delivers just as solidly as we’d hoped. The mix is sprinkled with samples of their new tracks along with other jams. Check it out:

Duck Sauce Essential Mix

Duck Sauce’s Essential Mix Tracklist
1. Duck Sauce – Intro
2. Duck Sauce – Calamari (Demo)
3. Duck Sauce – Radio Stereo
4. Duck Sauce – Vibrations Interlude
5. Duck Sauce – Monica Interlude
6. Duck Sauce – Mondo
7. Duck Sauce – N/A Demo
8. Duck Sauce – It’s You [3beat Records] 9. The MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky [Defected] 10. Cajmere – Horny [Cajual Records] 11. Cajmere – Brighter Days (Armand Van Helden Edit)
12. Black Legend – You See The Trouble With Me (Armand Van Helden Edit)
13. Joubert Singers – Stand On The Word (Armand Van Helden Edit)
14. Par-T-One – I’m So Crazy
15. Armand van Helden – Necessary Evil [Warner Bros] 16. Patrick Alavi – Hell Yeah (Jamie Fanatic Bad Boy Remix)
17. DJ E-Clyps – Party’s Still Not Over [Inhouse] 18. Groovebox – Brooklyn [Tiger Records] 19. Sharam Jay & Kolombo – Nonstop [Bunny Tiger] 20. Cupcakes – Captain Obvious
21. Robosonic & Adana Twins – La Fique [2DIY4] 22. Purple Disco Machine – My House [Off Recordings] 23. Blunted Dummies – House For All (John Aquaviva Original 2011 Edit) [Definitive Recordings] 24. Solomun – Love Recycled 1 [2DIY4]

Sphere: Related Content

There are 2 comments

Add yours

Post a new comment